Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Kindergarten Kick-Off
-
Renner
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sophie's Run
Lake Waukomis
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Board Meeting
-
District Office
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
5th Grade Track Meet
-
PHHS Stadium
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
Zoom
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Renner

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)