Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Papa Johns Night
7110 NW Prairie View Rd
PTA Meeting
Renner Library
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Retakes
Renner Elementary
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Spelling Bee 3
Park Hill High School Auditorium
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts District Spelling Bee
Park Hill High School Auditorium
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Renner

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)